Hello and A Introduction!

Hey everyone and welcome to my blog. My name’s cayla. This would probably me just doing rants or etc. So let me tell you more about myself. I live in Singapore and i love gaming. What got me into it is of course, youtubers. I watch muitiple youtubers and some of them you may know like, Pewdiepie or NigaHiga and many many more. My youtube is LemonLady. Certain video games i love are, Minecraft, The Sims 4 (I wish i had it but it’s too expensive) Yandere Simulator and much more. Currently, i am trying to find time to upload videos and my one month holiday is just around the corner! YAAAAAAAAAAAAY! So i would be able to upload and blog more! Woot woot! So anyway, im trying to find a better background for my blog so this unicorn one is temporary! Thanks for reading and see you in the next post!

~Cayla~

Leave a Reply

